TAHE | Choppywater

TAHE

Endless Play Time

TAHE

With the launch of the new collection for 2021, BIC Sport became “TAHE”. This new water sports brand is based on the fusion of BIC Sport and Tahe Outdoors and combines both tradition and innovation. Following the new slogan “Endless Play Time”, TAHE aims to make time on and in the water unforgettable for everyone, while making it as easy as possible. TAHE’s mission is to provide exceptionally user-friendly water sports products. These are both reliable and innovative, and most of them are manufactured in France in a sustainable and resource-friendly way.

The TAHE brand stands for a friendly image, innovative new products and exciting projects in the future. Nevertheless, much of what is known from BIC Sport remains. A large part of the products will continue to be manufactured in France and the product categories will be continued. Products such as the Techno windsurf boards, the Trinidad, Borneo and Bilbao kayak models, the Cross and Performer SUP ranges and the proven ACE-TEC and TOUGH-TEC technologies, are all integrated into the new TAHE brand. Together they provide continuity combined with new products and technologies. The production facilities also remain the same: TAHE/ex-BIC Sport produces at its site in Vannes, France. The original Tahe Outdoors brand continues to primarily produce kayak products at its factory in Tallinn, Estonia.

The new 2022 TAHE collection brings a series of further improvements and newcomers, still under the banner of “Endless Play Time” on the water with family and friends of every skill level. Wing products are now a category in themselves, and each category sees new products added to it: more inflatables & rigid SUPs, the launch of Tough-TEC surfboards, ready-to-fly Wing range, boards & hydrofoils, a new windsurf board as well as a new HP pro Kayak. More information about TAHE can be found on www.tahesport.com

TAHE | choppywater.de

TAHE

Endless Play Time

TAHE

Mit dem Launch der neuen Kollektion für 2021 wurde aus BIC Sport „TAHE”. Diese neue Wassersportmarke basiert auf der Fusion von BIC Sport und Tahe Outdoors und vereint sowohl Tradition als auch Innovation. Dem neuen Slogan “Endless Play Time” folgend, hat TAHE zum Ziel, die Zeit auf und im Wasser für Jedermann unvergesslich und dabei so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Die Mission von TAHE ist es, besonders benutzerfreundliche Wassersportprodukte anzubieten. Diese sind sowohl zuverlässig als auch innovativ und werden zum Großteil nachhaltig und ressourcenschonend in Frankreich hergestellt. 

Die Marke TAHE steht für ein sympathisches Image, innovative neue Produkte und aufregende Projekte in der Zukunft. Dennoch bleibt vieles bestehen, was man von BIC Sport kennt. Ein Großteil der Produkte wird weiterhin in Frankreich hergestellt und die Produktkategorien werden fortgeführt. Produkte wie die Techno-Windsurfboards, die Kajakmodelle Trinidad, Borneo und Bilbao, die Cross und Performer SUP-Range sowie die bewährten ACE-TEC- und TOUGH-TEC-Technologien, sind alle in die neue Marke TAHE integriert. Gemeinsam sorgen sie für Kontinuität in Verbindung mit neuen Produkten und Technologien. Auch die Produktionsanlagen bleiben gleich: TAHE/ex-BIC Sport produziert an seinem Standort in Vannes, Frankreich. Die ursprüngliche Marke Tahe Outdoors produziert weiterhin primär Kajak-Produkte in ihrer Fabrik in Tallin, Estland.

Die neue 2022er Kollektion beinhaltet neben bewährten Bestsellern unter anderem einige neue SUP Inflatable Modelle, neue TOUGH-TEC Surfboards und eine komplett neue WING Kategorie mit Wings, Foil-Boards und Foils. Das passende Zubehör rundet die Kollektion ab. Alle Infos zur aktuellen TAHE Kollektion findet man auf www.tahesport.com